Mother trucker.

January 22, 2009 at 3:27 am (Uncategorized)

For one thing, I cant find the right brand of wax, so I have nothing to report back with. I was told not to use the Sally something or other brand…which is the only one I can find. I would rather not be scarred for life, so I am still hunting for the right wax.

Second thing, I’ve learned I am a BITCH. Everyone is bugging me lately. Everyone. I dont even have anything funny to blog about because Im way too pissy to be funny. Sorry ’bout that.

Third thing, and then I’ve got nothing else…I went outside today and slammed the gate that encloses my porch…and three little rabbits ran out of the side of my house. So I have decided my peeping tom was really a rabbit. It makes me feel better anyway.

Sorry I’ve got nothing interesting…I cant help the pissyness (pissiness?).

Leave a Reply

